Ping An of China(601318.CN)

中文

Introduction

Born in Shekou, Shenzhen in 1988, Ping An Insurance company is the first joint-stock insurance company in China. So far, ping An has developed into one of the personal financial life service groups integrating insurance, banking and investment, and developing core financial and Internet financial services in parallel.

Ping an is committed to become the international leading individual financial service provider of life, adhere to the "science and technology leading financial, financial service life" concept, through the "comprehensive financial + Internet" and "Internet + comprehensive financial" two patterns, focus on "big financial assets" and "health" two big industry, insurance, banking, asset management, Internet financial four plates, for customers to create "professional, make life more simple" brand experience.

History

In 1988, ping An Insurance Company was established to operate property insurance business.

In 1994, it entered the life insurance market and introduced two foreign shareholders, Morgan Stanley and Goldman Sachs, becoming the first domestic financial institution to introduce foreign capital.

In 1995, it acquired the Pearl River Delta Financial Trust of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China and renamed it Ping An Trust.

In 1996, Ping An Securities was formally established under the name of Ping An Trust.

In 2002, the State Council approved Citic Group, Everbright Group and Ping An Group to pilot three comprehensive financial holding groups.

On October 8, 2002, HSBC group became the single largest shareholder of Ping An.

In 2003, it acquired a 73% stake in Fujian Asia Bank and changed its name to Ping An Bank.

In 2004, Ping An Group of China went public in Hong Kong as a whole, making it the largest INITIAL public offering in Hong Kong that year.

In 2005, Ping An Asset Management Co., LTD., Ping An Health Insurance and Ping An Pension insurance were established.

In May 2006, China Ping An National Operation and Management Center was put into operation in Shanghai Zhangjiang, becoming the largest centralized operation platform in Asia.

In July 2006, Ping An of China acquired Shenzhen Commercial Bank.

On March 1, 2007, Ping An Group of China was listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange, which was then the world's largest insurance company IPO.

In 2011, holding Shenzhen Development Bank; Later, SDB absorbed and merged the former Ping An Bank, renamed it Ping An Bank, and set up ping An Dahua Fund.

In 2012, Ping An set up luFAX and began to expand its financial technology and medical technology businesses.

In 2013, Ping An International financial Leasing company, ping An Good Car, was established.

In 2014, "Ping An Hao Fang Net" was officially launched.

In 2015, "Ping An Inclusive Finance" was integrated and "Ping An Good Doctor" was launched.

In 2018, the company launched the "Three Villages Project" (village officials, village doctors and village teachers), which has been launched in nine provinces or autonomous regions.

Business

China peace through a multi-channel distribution network in a unified brand, with the aid of ping an life insurance, ping an insurance, ping an life insurance, ping an health insurance, ping an bank, ping an trust, ping an securities, ping an asset management and financial leasing companies such as safe operation three core financial insurance, banking, asset management business, with the help of Lu Jin holdings, a good doctor, financial one zhang tong, peace health science and technology, automobile companies operating financial technology and medical technology such as the home business, to provide customers a wide range of financial products and services.

At present, Ping An focuses on the development of "finance, medical care, automobile, real estate and smart city" five ecological circles, and has incubated four "unicorns", such as Lufax Holding, Financial One Account, Ping An Good Doctor and Ping An Medical Insurance Technology. In addition, various businesses of fintech and medical technology are developing rapidly.

Life insurance business is the main source of profits of the group, and the proportion of property insurance, banking, securities and trust profits is lower than that of life insurance and decreases year by year. The personal business is the main source of Ping An's profits, which increased from 58 per cent in 2015 to 85 per cent in the first half of 2018. The rapid growth of personal business comes from the improvement of the number of customers, the number of contracts per customer and the profitability of products. Remarkable achievements have been made in r&d and application. As of June 30, 2018, the number of science and technology patent applications has reached 6,121, an increase of 6.3 times compared with the end of 2016. The four core technology achievements have been widely applied.

In terms of financial service ecosystem, Ping An provides payment, wealth management and credit services to individual customers and exports fintech services to financial institutions and the government through subsidiaries such as Financial Ledger, Lufax Holdings and so on. Lufax Holding, through its subsidiaries such as Ping An Puhui, Lufax and Qfe, is committed to building a broader platform for trading financial assets. Our customers are mainly small and medium-sized financial institutions. Through "three clouds", we export fintech to help them solve five pain points of customer acquisition, product, risk, operation and technology.

In terms of medical health ecosystem, Ping An builds an O2O health management and medical service platform through "Ping An Good Doctor (online) + 10,000 clinics (offline)" at the traffic end. On the payment side, Ping An Medical Insurance Technology, as a technology-based managed medical platform, provides a package of intelligent solutions for the upstream and downstream service providers of medical insurance, commercial insurance and medical health industry and even individual users.

In terms of automobile service ecosystem, Ping An of China covers a large number of C-terminal car-related financial customers and Internet users through Autohome, Ping An Bank and Ping An Property Insurance. B terminal service providers are widely covered through automobile dealer platform, new-car second net platform, second-hand car trading platform and automobile parts platform.

Property service ecosystem, peace by peace tries to build up a good book, good room broker cloud cloud, the cloud, real estate three cloud "one network" ecological solutions, the government cloud solutions as the breakthrough point, to strengthen services, data and management ability, and the service consumer and commercial companies, building ecological chain solution for all. As of June 30, 2018, Ping An Government Cloud project has signed contracts in 29 cities and landed in 8 cities.

As for the smart city ecosystem, led by the subsidiary of Ping An Smart City, it integrates all the businesses of Ping An to build a "1+N" smart city platform system and provide a package of solutions for all aspects of urban life.

浙江医药 英威腾 泸州老窖 威孚高科 河钢股份 新洋丰 海格通信 中钨高新 *ST雅博 *ST富控 ST华鼎

中国平安(601318.CN)

English

行情走势

最新价

--

最高价

--

涨跌额

--

最低价

--

涨跌幅

--

成交量

--

今开盘

--

成交额

--

昨收盘

--

行情时间

--

公司简介

  中国平安于1988年诞生于深圳蛇口,是中国第一家股份制保险企业,至今已发展成为融保险、银行、投资三大主营业务为一体、核心金融与互联网金融业务并行发展的个人金融生活服务集团之一。

  中国平安致力于成为国际领先的个人金融生活服务提供商,坚持“科技引领金融,金融服务生活”的理念,通过“综合金融+互联网”和“互联网+综合金融”两个模式,聚焦“大金融资产”和“大医疗健康”两大产业,围绕保险、银行、资产管理、互联网金融四大板块,为客户创造“专业,让生活更简单”的品牌体验。

发展历程

1988年,成立平安保险公司,经营财产险业务。

1994年,进入人身保险市场,引进摩根斯坦利和高盛两家外资股东,成为国内首家引入外资的金融机构。

1995年,收购中国工商银行珠江三角洲金融信托并更名为平安信托。

1996年,在平安信托名下正式成立平安证券。

2002年,国务院批准中信集团、光大集团、平安集团为三家综合金融控股集团试点。

2002年10月8日,汇丰集团入股平安,成为中国平安的单一最大股东。

2003年,收购福建亚洲银行73%股份,并更名为平安银行。

2004年,中国平安集团在香港整体上市,成为当年度香港最大宗的首次公开招股。

2005年,设立平安资产管理有限责任公司、平安健康险、平安养老险。

2006年5月,中国平安全国运营管理中心在上海张江投入运营,成为亚洲最大的集中运营平台。

2006年7月,中国平安收购深圳市商业银行。

2007年3月1日,中国平安集团在上海证券交易所挂牌上市,创下当时全球最大的保险公司IPO。

2011年,控股深圳发展银行;之后深发展吸收合并原平安银行,并更名为平安银行,设立平安大华基金。

2012年,设立陆金所,平安开始布局金融科技与医疗科技业务。

2013年,设立平安国际融资租赁,“平安好车”。

2014年,“平安好房网”正式上线。

2015年,整合“平安普惠金融”,“平安好医生”上线。

2018年,公司启动“三村工程”(村官、村医、村教)项目,并在全国9个省或自治区落地。

主营业务

  中国平安通过多渠道分销网络以统一的品牌,借助旗下平安寿险、平安产险、平安养老险、平安健康险、平安银行、平安信托、平安证券、平安资产管理及平安融资租赁等公司经营保险、银行、资产管理三大核心金融业务,借助陆金所控股、平安好医生、金融壹账通、平安医保科技、汽车之家等公司经营金融科技与医疗科技业务,向客户提供多种金融产品和服务。

  平安目前着力发展“金融、医疗、汽车、房产、智慧城市”五大生态圈,已孵化了陆金所控股、金融壹账通、平安好医生、平安医保科技等四只“独角兽”。除此之外,金融科技与医疗科技的各项业务快速发展。

  寿险业务是集团利润的主要来源,产险、银行、证券和信托利润占比之和低于寿险且逐年下降。个人业务是平安利润的主要来源,其利润占比已从2015年的58%逐年提升至2018年上半年的85%。个人业务的高速增长来源于客户数量、客均合同数量及产品盈利能力的提升。研发与应用成果显著,截至2018年6月30日,科技专利申请数累计达6121项,较2016年末增长了6.3倍,四大核心技术成果应用场景广泛。

  金融服务生态圈方面,平安通过金融壹账通、陆金所控股等子公司,为个人客户提供支付、财富管理、信贷服务,为金融机构和政府输出金融科技服务。其中陆金所控股通过旗下的平安普惠、陆金所、重金所等子公司,致力于打造更广泛的金融资产交易平台。金融壹账通的客户主要是中小金融机构,通过“3朵云”输出金融科技帮助他们解决获客、产品、风险、运营、科技五大痛点。

  医疗健康生态圈方面,平安在流量端,通过“平安好医生(线上)+万家诊所(线下)”打造O2O的健康管理及医疗服务平台。在支付端,平安医保科技作为科技型管理式医疗平台,为医保、商保、医疗健康产业上下游的服务提供商乃至个人用户提供一揽子智能化解决方案。

  汽车服务生态圈方面,中国平安通过汽车之家、平安银行、平安产险,覆盖大量C端车相关金融客户及互联网用户;通过汽车经销商平台、新车二网平台、二手车交易平台以及汽车零部件平台广泛覆盖B端服务提供商。

  房产服务生态圈方面,平安通过平安好房积极打造涵盖好房网、经纪云、政府云、地产云的“一网三云”房生态解决方案,以政府云解决方案作为切入点,加强服务、数据和管理能力,进而服务消费者和商业公司,打造房生态全链条解决方案。截至2018年6月30日,平安政府云项目已签约29个城市、落地8个城市。

  智慧城市生态圈方面,由平安智慧城子公司牵头,融合平安所有业务,打造“1+N”智慧城市平台体系,为城市生活的方方面面提供一揽子解决方案。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
浙江医药 英威腾 泸州老窖 威孚高科 河钢股份 新洋丰 海格通信 中钨高新 *ST雅博 *ST富控 ST华鼎